Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Hemler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Hemler

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Shermeyer

Nick Shermeyer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. They actually care about you and want to help you. I can't say enough about how wonderful they are."
Profile photo of Heather Sullivan

Heather Sullivan

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, wonder staff, very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brittany Park

Brittany Park

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is an awesome agent! she is amazing and gives you all the details."
Profile photo of Cindy Sweitzer

Cindy Sweitzer

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance review experience I have ever had! I now have more coverage for less money. Clearly, their focus is on serving the customer fairly and not overselling while making sure we have the coverage needed if we sustain a loss. Great people who truly care."
Profile photo of Kimberly V Yanavitch

Kimberly V Yanavitch

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly took her time and reviewed every detail of our home and auto plans. She even offered ways to save and improve our coverage. She exceeded expectations."
Profile photo of Diff Sr.

Diff Sr.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corry Dahl

Corry Dahl

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. State Farm will take care of you!! Such a great company. Can't say enough positive things."
Profile photo of Colt Boyer

Colt Boyer

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice experience, everyone at state farm is really great there"
Profile photo of Matthew Lutz

Matthew Lutz

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MikeGranby

MikeGranby

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team do an excellent job of helping you deal with the insurance and claims process. They provide great customer service, and are always quick to reply to any questions."
Profile photo of Laura Gruno

Laura Gruno

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Top 5's

Top 5's

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with getting a quote takes less then 10 minutes and you cant beat they're prices best option there is when looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Billet

Daniel Billet

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching Auto policies was super easy with Julie and also very affordable. Always available if needed too. 10/10"
Profile photo of mike eriksen

mike eriksen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is AMAZING! They are on top of all my needs and truly provide the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Bill Linnell

Bill Linnell

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a thorough review of all policies and was able to find ways to save without drastically changing our coverage."
Profile photo of Glamorous Chics Investment Group,LLC

Glamorous Chics Investment Group,LLC

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SavageRabbit88

SavageRabbit88

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Singley

Nancy Singley

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help."
Profile photo of Tristan Ultimate

Tristan Ultimate

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and team always look out for our family’s best interests even when the unexpected happens. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Jordan Mackison

Jordan Mackison

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have lots of cars, truck and motorcycles insured and they take care of it all. Everyone here is great to work with and they are fast! I tend to wait last minute and they still get me covered every time!"
Profile photo of Barry Barley

Barry Barley

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5